Ketil Leikvold

Ketil Leikvold

Driftsleder

Telefon: 479 38 530
E- post: ketil@tryggvason.no

Stian Andersen

Stian Andersen

Driftsleder

Telefon: 971 33 806
E-post: stian@tryggvason.no

Gry Tangvik Amundsen

Gry Tangvik Amundsen

Driftsleder

Telefon: 959 42 234
E-post: gry@tryggvason.no

Luis Marchant

Luis Marchant

Driftsleder

Telefon: 922 46 532
E-post: luis@tryggvason.no

Alexander Marchant

Alexander Marchant

Driftsleder

Telefon: 908 20 060
E-post: alexander@tryggvason.no

Andre Monsen

Andre Monsen

Snekker/håndverker

Telefon: 902 94 430
E-post: andre@tryggvason.no

Kjell Arne Tronstad

Kjell Arne Tronstad

Driftssjef/Daglig Leder

Telefon: 479 38 530
E-post: kjell@tryggvason.no

Roy Dahlø

Roy Dahlø

Håndtverker/tømrer

Telefon: 411 61 182
E-post: roy@tryggvason.no

Bjørn R. Hårstad

Fagleder/Prosjektleder

Telefon: 951 53 754
E-post: bjorn@tryggvason.no